skip to content

Please read our accessibility statement.

free shipping on orders $100+
search catalog

Baggallini Customer Service Inquiries

Need help? We're here.

Customer Service Hours

Monday – Friday 9am-5pm EST (closed holidays)


  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (New Year's Day)
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 (Memorial Day)
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 (Juneteenth)
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 (Labor Day)
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 (Christmas Eve)
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 (Christmas Day)
  • Monday, December 28, 2020

Customer Service Email: service@baggallini.com

Customer Service Phone Number: 800.628.0321

newsletter

get 20% off your first purchase

Be the first to know about exclusive deals, early product access, and more! We'll sweeten the deal with 20% off your first full price purchase*

Thank you for signing up!

Sign up to receive a 20% off promo code in your inbox.
*Offer valid on full-price items. Must be a new email subscriber. Additional terms may apply.